New logo for FADW?

This is the forum for your suggestions for the server and forums. Suggest what we could do better, or a new feature for our forum!
Giga-bite.exe

New logo for FADW?

Post by Giga-bite.exe »

Okay so I'm a graphic designer...
That's...all.
xD
But no seriously
I would like to design a logo for FADW.
Just give me some opinions on what it should include and somewhat look like, and I'll go from there (if you even WANT the logo)
Now, suggestions are completely open
I know for a fact it's gonna say FADW. That's about all I got
You can view my work here: http://thescourge96.imgur.com/all/
sniper101

Re: New logo for FADW?

Post by sniper101 »

Those weren't hand drawn..... I think?
and I think only head title should change really I like the dark background

But the letters on the very top of page looks hard to look at.......

and DNA strand!
I love bicycling.
Soul
FADW Admin

Post by Soul »

I made this in december lol

Kyuenmaru

Post by Kyuenmaru »

When I actually get through with the web design classes on my school, I could redesign the whole page.. I hope.
kju:enmɑru: in phonetics. Not Kai-you-enn.
TheRedDuncan
FADW Admin

Post by TheRedDuncan »

sniper101 wrote:Those weren't hand drawn..... I think?
He's a graphic designer, so probably not.
And strangely, I was thinking about an FADW logo. But I have no idea what it would be like...
"Look at the sky, is there a heaven out there? What do you see? Is it a road to nowhere? I see a mountain, high, that reaches to the sky forever."

It begins with a ring-leader; in this case Bob "Flaming Carrot" Burden. "We'll make history, lads" he enthues "The first up-tempo, now, 1980's, happening kind of comic book artists to ever draw on a girl's legs in a strange hotel room".
Kyuenmaru

Post by Kyuenmaru »

Donate me some money, and I'll make it in graffiti.
DA KID

Post by DA KID »

Kyuenmaru wrote:Donate me some money, and I'll make it in graffiti.
Just do it on your wall.
What the.......Did I win?
sniper101