App Number 2!

This is the place to post if you are applying for moderator.
Please read our mod app rules, and use the template provided.
Mega-Ampharos

App Number 2!

Post by Mega-Ampharos »

(So I literally just found out that if I wanted to be considered I'd have to rewrite this)
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:47259847

In-game Name: Ampharos

About yourself (Gaming History, age, etc.): You guys all know me as Ampharos, but most other people call me Ross. I'm 15 years old and am from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. I try not to take myself too seriously and am pretty laid back, but at the same time I can get angry VERY quickly and don't have much patience for any shenanigans. I've been gaming since I was around 4 years old. I started on the N64 and loved classics like Majora's Mask, Super Mario 64, Diddy Kong Racing, and Goldeneye 007. In 2003, just before I turned 7, I found my one true love: Pokemon. I got Sapphire version on launch day and became fused to my GBA for at least a year afterwards. When I was 10 I got the Xbox360 and the Wii. This was my first experienced with online multiplayer and I enjoyed every second of it. I played a ton of Call of Duty, Halo, and Super Smash Bros. among other games, and these stand out as some of my all-time favorite titles. I found out about Steam when playing MW3 with my friend, who asked me if I'd ever played TF2. The day after, I downloaded Steam and discovered PC gaming, which has been my main gaming outlet since then. Some of my favorite games nowadays are Garry's Mod, TF2, GTAV, Black Ops 2, LoZ: Wind Waker HD, CS:GO, and of course, Pokemon X and Y.

Do you have a Mic? Indeed I do, and I'm one of the most talkative guys around.